Editorial Staff

Linda Casey
Editor-in-Chief
847-224-8889
lcasey@napco.com

Ashley Roberts
Managing Editor
215-238-5416
aroberts@napco.com

Cory Francer
Analyst, NAPCO Research
215-238-5379
cfrancer@napco.com


Advertising Sales Staff

Brian Ludwick, Vice President, Publisher, Packaging Impressions
719-337-0925 (phone)
719-686-0086 (fax)
bludwick@napco.com

Chris Lyons, President, Packaging Impressions
215-238-5314 (phone)
clyons@napco.com

Chris Curran, Group President, Printing & Packaging, NAPCO Media
803-807-0521
ccurran@napco.com

Mark Subers, President Exhibitions and Events
215-238-5092
msubers@napco.com

James Harvie, Associate Publisher
215-238-5436
jharvie@napco.com

Bill Curran, Senior Strategy & Business Development Manager
630-323-8934
bcurran@napco.com

Jude Baker, Strategy & Business Development Manager
215-238-5316
jbaker@napco.com