Editorial Staff

Cory Francer
Editor-in-Chief
215-238-5379
cfrancer@napco.com

Ashley Roberts
Senior Production Editor
215-238-5416
aroberts@napco.com


Advertising Sales Staff

Mark Subers, President
215-238-5092
msubesr@napco.com

Chris Curran, Executive Vice President
803-807-0521
ccurran@napco.com

Brian Ludwick, Vice President, Publisher
719-686-9009 (phone)
719-686-0086 (fax)
bludwick@napco.com

James Harvie, Associate Publisher
215-238-5436
jharvie@napco.com

Bill Curran, Senior Strategy & Business Development Manager
630-323-8934
bcurran@napco.com

Jude Baker, Strategy & Business Development Manager
215-238-5316
jbaker@napco.com

Sara Dunn, Strategy & Business Development Manager
803-206-0933
sdunn@napco.com