Click here for the 2022 Packaging Impressions Editorial Calendar.

Editorial Staff


Denise M. Gustavson

Editorial Director, Printing and Packaging Group
(215) 238-5096
contact
Visit Author’s Page

Linda Casey

Editor-in-Chief
847-224-8889
contact
Visit Author’s Page

Ashley Roberts

Managing Editor
215-238-5416
contact
Visit Author’s Page

Dan Marx

Senior Content Editor, Printing and Packaging Group
(703) 505-3374
contact
Visit Author’s Page

Toni McQuilken

Senior Content Editor, Printing and Packaging Group
(904) 536-0340
contact
Visit Author’s Page

Lauren Searson

Senior Content Editor, Printing and Packaging Group
(703) 359-1301
contact
Visit Author’s Page

Jessie Farrigan

Production and Online Editor, Printing and Packaging Group
contact
Visit Author’s Page

Gabby Houck

Associate Content Editor, Printing and Packaging Group
(215) 238-5473
contact
Visit Author’s Page

Advertising Sales Staff


Brian Ludwick,

Vice President, Publisher, Packaging Impressions
719-337-0925 (phone)
719-686-0086 (fax)
bludwick@napco.com

Chris Lyons,

President,
Packaging Impressions
215-238-5314 (phone)
clyons@napco.com

Chris Curran,

Group President, Printing & Packaging, NAPCO Media
803-807-0521
ccurran@napco.com

Mark Subers,

President Exhibitions and Events
215-238-5092
msubers@napco.com

James Harvie,

Associate Publisher
215-238-5436
jharvie@napco.com

Bill Curran,

Senior Strategy & Business Development Manager
630-323-8934
bcurran@napco.com

Jude Baker,

Strategy & Business Development Manager
215-238-5316
jbaker@napco.com