Printing is the name of the game for many converters these days and package printing, in particular, is getting lots of attention. That’s why Packaging Impressions should be your top choice of publications when selecting an advertising vehicle for the packaging market. Packaging Impressions is the leading publication and online content provider for the PRINTED packaging markets.

Editorial office:
1500 Spring Garden Street, Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone: (215) 238-5300
Fax: (215) 238-5270

Download the current Packaging Impressions Media Kit. For advertising rate information, contact a member of the Packaging Impressions sales team. We can be reached at Packaging Impressions, 1500 Spring Garden Street, Suite 1200, Philadelphia, PA 19130. Otherwise contact us by e-mail or phone.

Mark Subers, President
215-238-5092
msubesr@napco.com

Chris Curran, Executive Vice President
803-807-0521
ccurran@napco.com

Brian Ludwick, Vice President, Publisher, Brand Director
Packaging Impressions / Digital Packaging Summit
719-686-9009
bludwick@napco.com

Jim Harvie, Associate Publisher
215-238-5436
jharvie@napco.com

Bill Curran, Senior Strategy & Business Development Manager
630-323-8934
bcurran@napco.com

Jude Baker, Strategy & Business Development Manager
215-238-5316
jbaker@napco.com

Reprints
NAPCO Media’s Reprint Services Department is the best place to get authentic, custom-made reprints from Packaging Impressions or any of the company’s trade publications.

Being the original publisher of Packaging Impressions, NAPCO has access to the original artwork and text.
This means we offer our customers:

  • Fast Delivery
  • Affordable costs
  • Highly-customized materials

Remember, reprints are versatile marketing tools and an excellent business investment when used as trade show handouts, sales leave-behinds or inclusions in seminar/classroom packets. They also fit nicely into direct mail or promo pieces.

For a free quote, call Jen Bytof, Reprint Services Manager at 215-238-5218; Fax: 215-238-5390 or e-mail reprints@napco.com.